E: rachel@flutterbymusic.co.uk

T: 0772 4466064

Home Classes Class times About Me About Colourstrings Gallery FAQs Blog

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 (13 weeks)

Monday 11 September - Monday 16 October (incl.)

Monday 6 November - Monday 18 December (incl.)


Spring Term 2018 (11 weeks)

Monday 8 January - Monday 5 February (incl.)

Monday 19 February - Monday 26 March (incl.)


Summer Term 2018 (12 weeks)

Monday 16 April - Monday 21 May (incl.)

Monday 4 June - Monday 16 July (incl.)

Bank holiday 7 May


Medway Class Times, Venues & Term Dates

Class

Times

Venue

MONDAYS

Chrysalises: (walking - 2yrs)

9.30am - 10.00am

Woodlands Arts Centre

Orange Butterflies: (3-4yrs)*

10.05am - 10.35am

Woodlands Arts Centre

Caterpillars: (babies - prewalking)

10.40am -11.15am

Woodlands Arts Centre

Red Butterflies: (2-3yrs)

11.20am - 11.50am

Woodlands Arts Centre

Red Butterflies (2-3yrs)

12.15pm - 12.45pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Caterpillars: (babies - prewalking)

12.50pm - 1.20pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Yellow Butterflies: Reception class age/year 1s new to Colourstrings*

4.00pm - 4.40pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Green Butterflies: continuation class*

4.40pm - 5.20pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Venues

Woodlands Arts & Children’s Centre

The Academy of Woodlands

Woodlands Road

Gillingham

Medway

ME7 2DU


www.theacademyofwoodlands.co.uk/Introduction-Arts

0300 065 8210

Onsite parking, as well as free parking in surrounding streets. This car park gets busy - allow extra time!

For more information on classes click here

Loading...

*Children in these classes attend independently of their parent/carer. All parents/carers are requested to remain on the premises. There is a cafe open until 4.30pm and a seating area in the main foyer.

Sign up

Any questions?