E: rachel@flutterbymusic.co.uk

T: 0772 4466064

Home Classes Medway class info Tunbridge Wells class info About Me About Colourstrings Piano lessons FAQs

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 (14 weeks)

Monday 10 September - Monday 15 October (incl.)

Monday 29 October - Monday 17 December (incl.)


Spring Term 2019 (12 weeks)

Monday 7 January - Monday 11 February (incl.)

Monday 25 February - Monday 1 April (incl.)


Summer Term 2019 (11 weeks)

Monday 29 April - Monday 20 May (incl.)

Monday 3 June - Monday 22 July (incl.)

Bank holiday 6 May


Medway Class Times, Venues & Term Dates

Class

Times

Venue

MONDAYS

Chrysalises: (walking - 2yrs)

9.30am - 10.05am

Woodlands Arts Centre

Orange Butterflies: (3-4yrs)*

10.10am - 10.45am

Woodlands Arts Centre

Caterpillars: (babies - prewalking)

10.50am -11.25am or

12.10pm - 12.45pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Red Butterflies: (2-3yrs)

11.30am - 12.05pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Yellow Butterflies: Reception class age/year 1s new to Colourstrings*

4.20pm - 5.00pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Green Butterflies: continuation class*

5.00pm - 5.40pm

Woodlands Arts Centre

Venues

Woodlands Arts & Children’s Centre

The Academy of Woodlands

Woodlands Road

Gillingham

Medway

ME7 2DU


www.theacademyofwoodlands.co.uk/Introduction-Arts

0300 065 8210

Onsite parking, as well as free parking in surrounding streets. This car park gets busy - allow extra time!

For more information on classes click here

Loading...

*Children in these classes attend independently of their parent/carer. All parents/carers are requested to remain on the premises. There is a cafe open until 4.30pm and a seating area in the main foyer.

Sign up

Any questions?